Kontor

om-tendenz Tendenz_kontakt_rosa_954x390px.png
KONTAKTA OSS KONTOR

Jörgen Nykvist
VD / Delägare
0530-75 98 03
jorgen@tendenz.se

Sofia Carlsson
Marknadschef
0530-75 98 04
sofia@tendenz.se

Emelie Källman
Marknadsassistent
0530-75 98 08
emelie.k@tendenz.se

Emelie Örneklyft
Marknadsassistent
0530-75 98 25
emelie@tendenz.se

Beatrice Källman
Marknadsassistent
0530-75 98 14
beatrice.kallman@tendenz.se

Ida Cederberg
Marknadsassistent
0530-25 13 01
ida.cederberg@tendenz.se

Thomas Karlsson
Kurskoordinator
0530-75 98 06
thomas@tendenz.se

Sofia Karlsson
Kundtjänst / Order
0530-75 98 18
sofia.k@tendenz.se

Niklas Aldevik
Kundtjänst / Order / Reklamation
0530-75 98 05
niklas@tendenz.se

Urban Svensson
Ekonomi / Inköp
0530-75 98 01
urban@tendenz.se

KONTAKTA OSS


Våra varumärken
INVENTERINGSLISTOR-2020.pdf
TENDENZ-PRISLISTA-201123_WEB.pdf
Ladda ner MSDS blad.