Kontor

om-tendenz Tendenz_kontakt_rosa_954x390px.png
KONTAKTA OSS KONTOR

Jörgen Nykvist
VD / Delägare
0530-75 98 03
jorgen@tendenz.se

Emelie Örneklyft
Grafisk Designer
0530-75 98 25
emelie@tendenz.se

Beatrice Källman
Marknadsassistent
0530-75 98 14
beatrice.kallman@tendenz.se

Ylva Larsson
Varumärkesansvarig Joico
0530-75 98 08
ylva@tendenz.se

Ida Cederberg
Varumärkesansvarig R+Co, R+Co BLEU & Beauty Works
0530-75 98 04
ida.cederberg@tendenz.se

Thomas Karlsson
Kundtjänst / Order
0530-75 98 06
thomas@tendenz.se

Sofia Karlsson
Kundtjänst / Order
0530-75 98 18
sofia.k@tendenz.se

Niklas Aldevik
Kundtjänst / Order / Reklamation
0530-75 98 05
niklas@tendenz.se

Urban Svensson
Ekonomi / Inköp
0530-75 98 01
urban@tendenz.se

KONTAKTA OSS


Våra varumärken
Inventeringslistor-2023-UPD.pdf
Prislista_2023_02_web.pdf