Säljare

om-tendenz Tendenz_kontakt_rosa_954x390px2.png
Karta Säljare

KONTAKTA OSS

SÄLJARE
Suzanna Vujic - Säljchef
0530-75 98 11
0705- 28 44 11
suzanna.vujic@tendenz.se

Stephan Ulander
0530-75 98 26
0703-18 33 22
stephan@tendenz.se

Robert Andersson
0530-75 98 20
0703-33 69 70
robert.andersson@tendenz.se

Anders Bäccman
0530-75 98 21
0707-22 77 50
anders@tendenz.se

Paolo Zippari
0530-75 98 19
0703-53 88 60
paolo@tendenz.se

Alexander Johansen
0530-75 98 27
0760-22 52 22
alexander@tendenz.se

Henrik Langwagen
0530-75 98 23
0703-33 08 04
henrik@tendenz.se

Joakim Sillrén
0530-75 98 02
0706-63 75 52
joakim.s@tendenz.se

Arvid Persner
0530-75 98 13
0733-10 02 28
arvid@tendenz.se

Dan Malmqvist
0530-75 98 15
0736-40 88 86
dan.malmqvist@tendenz.se

KONTAKTA OSS


Våra varumärken
Inventeringslistor-webb-2021.pdf
Prislista_2022_03_webb.pdf